©

©

Nachname E-Mails Nummer
A
Herr Andreas Augustin (Dozent) a.augustin@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 103
B
Herr Michael Becker (Dozent) m.becker@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 194
Herr Patrick Birtel-Kaldenhoff (Dozent) p.birtel-kaldenhoff@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 183
Herr Dirk Briesemann (Dozent) d.briesemann@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 122
Herr Marcus Brill (Lehrbeauftragter) marcus.brill@bad-duerkheim.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Ulrich Brinckmann (Lehrbeauftragter) u.brinckmann@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 185
Herr Andreas Brosa (Dozent) a.brosa@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 181
C
Herr Bernd Cornely (Lehrbeauftragter) bernd.cornely@lbm-cochem.rlp.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
E
Herr Michael Eckhardt (Dozent), LL. M. m.eckhardt@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 217
Frau Dr. Anja Ehlers (Dozentin) a.ehlers@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 130