©

©

Nachname E-Mails Nummer
A
Herr Andreas Augustin (Dozent) a.augustin@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 103
B
Herr Pascal Becker (Lehrbeauftragter) pascal.becker@westerwaldkreis.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Michael Becker (Lehrbeauftragter) Michael.Becker@westerwaldkreis.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Frau Dr. Petra Bergerhoff (Dozentin) p.bergerhoff@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 130
Frau Sabine Bersch (Lehrbeauftragte) SabineBersch@web.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Björn Borkenhagen (Lehrbeauftragter) bjoern.borkenhagen@trier.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Dirk Briesemann (Dozent) d.briesemann@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 122
Herr Marcus Brill (Lehrbeauftragter) marcus.brill@bad-duerkheim.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Ulrich Brinckmann (Lehrbeauftragter) u.brinckmann@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 185
Herr Andreas Brosa (Dozent) a.brosa@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 181